Remote Debugging in Firefox for Android

New article I found this morning:
https://hacks.mozilla.org/2012/08/remote-debugging-on-firefox-for-android/

I wasn’t able to get this working any better than Adobe Shadow, so it’s a good chance there is something about our WLAN that blocks this type of activity?

I’ll try to home and let you all know if it works any better there.

Atg

One response to “Remote Debugging in Firefox for Android

  1. Still couldn’t get it to work… Both installs went fine, both about:config changes went fine, but when I start Remote Debugging on my desktop, nothing ever happens on my mobile… Ah well…

Leave a Reply

